Competenza

Nominativo

Email

Telefono

Estremi atto nomina

Direzioni centrali e S.A.I.S.A. Rossana Cammarota rossana.cammarota@adm.gov.it 0650246554 OdS n. 61/ 2022
DT I - Lombardia Mauro P. Di Mirco pasqualemauro.dimirco@adm.gov.it 0269913221 OdS DT I n.18/ 2022
DT II - Liguria, Piemonte e Valle Aosta Davide Aimar davide.aimar@adm.gov.it 0108541186 - 0110369112 DD DT II Prot. 29739 2022
DT III - Veneto e Friuli Venezia Giulia Antonio Di Noto antonio.dinoto@adm.gov.it 0418773241-0409852350 DD DT III Prot. 3263 2022
DT IV - Lazio e Abruzzo Michele Tirocchi dir.lazio-abruzzo.disabilitymanager@adm.gov.it 0646200660 OdS DT IV n.1/ 2022
DT V - Toscana e Umbria Rosita D'Amore rosita.damore@adm.gov.it 0557366157 OdS DT V n. 3/ 2022
DT VI - Emilia Romagna - Marche Taddeo Palacchino taddeo.palacchino@adm.gov.it 0513783183 OdS DT VI n.21/ 2022
DT VII - Sicilia Lucilla Cassarino lucilla.cassarino@adm.gov.it 091 7653237 DD DT VII Prot. 13349 2022
DT VIII - Puglia, Molise e Basilicata Annarita De Salvatore annarita.desalvatore@adm.gov.it 0809180144 OdS DT VIII n.3/ 2022
DT IX - Campania Carmelina Marrone carmelina.marrone@adm.gov.it 08119334151 OdS DT IX n. 21/ 2022
DT X - Calabria Rocco Carbone rocco.carbone@adm.gov.it 0965332092 OdS DT X n. 21/ 2022
DT XI - Sardegna Francesco Pitzurra francesco.pitzurra@adm.gov.it 070 7591123  DD DT XI Prot. 243 2022
DT XII - Bolzano e Trento Stefano Girardello stefano.girardello@adm.gov.it 0471563222 OdS DT XII n. 14/ 2022